Live | T20 Cricket World Cup

Cricket Live

Official Broadcasters of 2010 Twenty20 Cricket wordcup:

The all 27 matches of ICC T20 World Cup will be shown live throughout the world in different Channels. Following are TV Channels broadcasting the matches in your country or locality.

In India: The broadcasting rights are with ESPNSTAR. The matches of ICC World Twenty20 2010 will also be broadcasted on ESPN and Star Cricket. Doordarshan will also broadcast matches played by India as well as the semi-finals and final of the tournament.

Australia — Fox Sports (Live)

Bangladesh – BTV (Live)

Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live) | Channel: CBN or Cricket plus

Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)

India — STAR Cricket and ESPN (Live), Doordarshan (selected matches)

Japan – Hum Tum TV (Live)

Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)

New Zealand — SKY Network Television (Live)

Pacific Islands — Fiji TV

Pakistan — Pakistan Television Corporation – PTV (Live)

South Africa — Supersport (Live)

Sri Lanka — Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (Live)

United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights

United States — DirecTV (Live)

West Indies – Caribbean Media Corporation (Live)

Previous Barbecued in Barbados | T20 Cricket World Cup
Next About | T20 Cricket World Cup