T20 Squads | T20 Cricket World Cup

t20 squads

12 teams will play in 4 groups and 8 teams will reach (top 2 from each group) quarterfinals stage.

Venues: Barbados, Guyana and St. Lucia  

Dates: April 30 – May 16  

T20 World Cup teams:  

Group A: Pakistan (A1), Australia (A2) and Bangladesh

Group B: Sri Lanka (B1), New Zealand (B2) and Zimbabwe 

 Group C: South Africa (C1), India (C2) and Afghanistan

Group D: West Indies (D1), England (D2) and Ireland  

Previous Why India failed to reach T20 semi-finals? | T20 Cricket World Cup
Next South Africa T20 team | T20 Cricket World Cup