Australia T20 squad | T20 Cricket World Cup

Australia is in Group A along with Pakisthan and Bangladesh.

May 2: Pakisthan

May 5: Bangladesh

Australia squad for 2010 Twenty20 worldcup:

Captain: Michael Clarke

Vice Captain: Cameron White

Crucial all-rounder: Shane Watson

Wicket-keeper allrounders: Brad Haddin and Tim Paine

Daniel Christian, David Hussey, Mike Hussey, Steven Smith, David Warner.

Bowlers: Dirk Nannes, Brett Lee, Shaun Tait, Nathan hauritz and Mitchel Johnson.

My Rating: 9/10.

Final Verdict: Australia is my favourite team to win 2010 twenty20 cricket worldcup in West Indies. Team has outstanding batsmen, wonderful all-rounders and also has an incisive bowling attack. I will be surprised if they fail to win Twenty20 worldcup.

Previous England wins 2010 T20 Cricket world cup | T20 Cricket World Cup
Next West Indies T20 Team | T20 Cricket World Cup