Indian T20 team | T20 Cricket World Cup

T20 Cricket world cup squad: India

Captain: M.S. Dhoni

Top Order: Virender Sehwag (Vice-captain), Gautam Gambhir and Suresh Raina

Middle Order: Yuvraj Singh and Rohit Sharma

All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja and Yusuf Pathan

Wicket-Keeper: Dinesh Karthik

Medium Pacers: Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehru, Praveen Kumar and R. Vinay Kumar

Spinners: Harbhajan Singh and Piyush Chawla.

My rating: 6/10

Final verdict: I will be surprised if this team reaches even semi-finals (unless draw helps in quarterfinals) with this bowling attack. In-form players stayed at home while players with past history are picked. But, Indian team has very good batsmen who can win games on their own.

Previous Afghanistan Cricket | T20 Cricket World Cup
Next T20 Records | T20 Cricket World Cup