T20 Stars | T20 Cricket World Cup

  • Umar Gul: Highest wicket taker in 2007 and 2009 T20 World cups.
  • T. Dilshan is top scorer in 2009 T20 wolrd cup. Jacques Kallis is second highest scorer.
  • Sachin Tendulkar never played in T20 World cup as he retired from international Twenty20 cricket before 2007 T20 world cup.
  • M.S. Dhoni captained India in 2007, 2009 and 2010 T20 world cups.
Previous T20 World Cup preview: Pakistan Vs Bangladesh | T20 Cricket World Cup
Next T20 World Cup preview: West Indies Vs Ireland | T20 Cricket World Cup