T20 World Cup 2007 | T20 Cricket World Cup

T20 Cricket World cup 2007:

Host: South Africa

Winner: India

Runners-up: Pakisthan

Final Result: India defeated Pakistan by 5 runs in a tense match

Other semi-finalists: Australia and New Zealand

Top Batsman: Mathew Hayden (Australia) – 265 runs

Top Bowler: Umar Gul and Shahid Afridi (Pakistan) – 7 wickets

Previous Results | T20 Cricket World Cup
Next T20 World Cup 2010 | T20 Cricket World Cup